Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» I want to join Sanctuary
Mon Apr 22, 2013 4:22 am by b0ZZ

» application for recruitment
Mon Jan 07, 2013 4:56 am by KevinVo

» Application
Tue Dec 25, 2012 5:43 am by jylie

» application
Mon Dec 10, 2012 4:55 pm by Wednesday13

» Lift!
Fri Nov 30, 2012 7:05 am by Mojca

» APPLICATION! :]
Mon Nov 12, 2012 6:21 am by Itachi11

» Just droped by to say hi.
Mon Oct 29, 2012 5:32 pm by MaFia21

» Application for Recruitment
Fri Oct 26, 2012 9:10 am by LionCat.

» i want to join
Wed Oct 17, 2012 11:27 am by Guest

Shopmotion


Affiliates
free forum
 


The Guildrulessssss FTW!!!!!!

Sat Feb 28, 2009 6:21 pm by Itachi11

Well the first and most important rule is having fun, since Rappelz is a game.

The Admission Requirements are atm: minimum level => 150+ but we will try to
focus on 155+
Official languages for the guild is English, members must be able to understand and express their opinion in english, with the possible aid of other members who speak the same …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 22

IMPORTANT NEWEST GUILDRULES

Sun Aug 23, 2009 7:35 am by Itachi11

For the best of the guild, there will be introduced some new guildrules.
Its important everyone reads them.
The newest guildrules are:
- Players who are inactive for 2 weeks without a reason, get kicked out of the guild. If ppl can't come for a certain period, they should post a topic on the guildforum or can contact me.
- Every guildmember should have registered in our guildforum.
- Every

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 7

Statistics
We have 93 registered users
The newest registered user is BloodyMary

Our users have posted a total of 13017 messages in 1215 subjects
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 53 on Tue Jun 19, 2012 5:14 pm